newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-01 @ 1:21 p.m.

my pants are tooo big


Entry #2 today:

So I went and bought 2 pairs of cargo pants last night. I bought the size I always buy b/c I know I have not lost any weight. In fact, since May I have put ON 8lbs. I didn�t try on the pants (like I usually do) assuming they would fit. I decided to wear a pair today, so I get up and I put them on and they seemed a little big around the wait, but fit fine everywhere else. Well, it is now 1:20 and they are floating on me. Can�t return these, but now I have to go and exchange the other pair. I hate that. I also bought a cargo skirt, which I even bought a size larger (it was the ONLY one left in the whole store). I�ll have to try that on when I go home. If that is too big as well (which it most likely will be), I�ll go to a different Lane Bryant and hopefully they will have more of the skirts. Ugh. I should have just tried them on in the first place. Grrr me.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com