newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-23 @ 12:25 a.m.

Rachelle is a GRADUATE!


RACHELLE IS A GRADUATE! WOO HOO. Today was Broomers graduation from Paramedic school and it was really nice. Donna and I met her mom at the college and we were so proud of her. Mama Broomer was glowing with so much pride all day. Only bad thing about the ceremony was the key note speaker. Good lord he was a terrrrrible public speaker. He had a good idea for his speech, but he just couldn�t seem to stick to it or make his points clear and he was sooooooooo boring. Afterwards they had a nice little reception with a nice spread of food. We then headed back to the Broomer residence, stopping at Cold Stone to bring some ice cream home, where Ro, Donna and I swam the afternoon away. Eventually we got out of the pool and had some left over food from the Shiva they had at her house on Tuesday. Donna had to leave to pick up her hubby and meet some friends for dinner and Rachelle and I went back in the pool. About 3 hours later we got out, basically b/c it was cold now in the water and we were pruning up massively, and went to the diner for some soup and cheese-fries with gravy. And now I�m home. It was just a really nice day. No stress. No drama. No tears of sadness. No complaints. No worries. Just nice. I like when those happen.

**********************************************************************************

Jenn, I can not express how sorry I am about your job. You know I am here for you � and if I had 50K it would be yours.

Tonya, your fibroid is Fredericka and must be eliminated from the face of the earth and your body! Fred�s cousin is NOT a welcome visitor. Best of luck with whatever decision you make regarding that.

Linda � Happy 50th Birthday baby! Wear that number with pride! And then tell everyone you are only 40! HAHAHA!!! I�ve been 26 for 7 years now myself!!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com