newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-21 @ 3:02 p.m.

assholes.


Entry #2 today:

I had to run a bank errand for work and as I pull into a parking space at work I notice this man is standing on the front stoop talking on a walkie talkie to my building. This skinny chick walks up to the doors and he goes over and opens them for her. In my mind I�m thinking �watch, he�s not going to do it for me�. So I get out of my car and as I get to the stoop where the man is still standing and talkie on his walkie talkie. As I approach the stoop, he starts walking away a few steps down the path away from the door and stops, leaving me to open the door all by myself. I had to hold back from laughing and screaming �I KNEW IT!� to him. I�ve been fat my whole life and let me tell you, the assholes out there are still there. It doesn�t get any easier as you get older. Just easier to take b/c you get used to it. How sad is that.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com