newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-29 @ 12:34 p.m.

I should be in Disneyland right now!


UGH. My boss is in a pissy mood again today.

So am I a little�I should be in Disneyland RIGHT NOW!!!! I know it�s not Angela�s fault that her job in Texas come thru now. And I am by no means mad, upset or disappointed or anything at her for me having to cancel my trip. Oh well. Everything happens for a reason right? Right.

Off of work at 3pm today! Woo hoooooooooooooo!

I think I�m going to see You�re A Good Man Charlie Brown at 4pm at Bayway on Saturday. And then Sat night go see Rocky at CAP (Jerry is the narrator!). Anybody interested in joining me???


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com