newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-28 @ 10:09 p.m.

glucophage xr is my new friend


Sometimes I do really stupid things and I apologize to anyone who may be still dealing with my actions.

I went to my doctors today. My thyroid level is back to normal, so no meds for that. But my insulin level is slightly high, so my doc put me on Glucophage XR 500 MG (2 each night with dinner), so that I don�t become a diabetic. Then she hugged me. It was so cute. LOL.

My 17 year old crush has a new girlfriend. Hehe.

I started reading Pride & Prejudice again b/c I have to go to the bookstore and buy the first book in the next VC Andrews books. I�ve been reading those bad boys since I was like 16. I got a few series behind over the past few years�but now I�m catching back up.

I wish there was more good historical fiction out there. There is so much crap. I buy them and try to read them and get like thru 2 chapters and I want to tear the book up. LOL. The only author I�ve really liked so far is Sharon Kay Penman There was one book I bought in the airport that didn�t suck. I forget the author though. I have to find the book and see if there is anything else by (him) I think that I want to read.

I wanna read that Don�t Step on My Tiara book that my dland buddies are talking about.

Only problem is rehearsals start on Tuesday, so I won�t have a lot of time to read. But then again, I�ve done the show before so I might not have to work so hard this time. We�ll see.

And that is just about all she wrote�for today�


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com