newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-08 @ 11:25 p.m.

today's thoughts


Okay, so I bit/tore off all my nails tonight. Don�t know why, I just did. Now I wish I hadn�t. Drat.

So, here are some thoughts for the day:

1. All watermelon should be seedless

2. Chocolate should not be fattening and readily available whenever and wherever you want it

3. No one, not even your spouse, should tell you who you can or cannot be friends with

4. �I�m gonna have you nekkid by the end of this song� is the only good line in that song LOL

5. I LOVE my woobie

6. I really, really, really, really miss my gray fleece pullover

7. Stacey�s mom has got it goin� on

8. �Dance With Me� by The Orleans is a great song

9. CRAMPS SUCK!!!

10. If you bite on your fake nail, it will crack

11. Wooden shoes hurt after 8 hours!

12. I�m fucking fat.

13. I hate when people call me ma�am.

14. I wanna be in love with someone who loves me back

15. I can�t believe Chad chose Erin over the money.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com