newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-09 @ 1:56 p.m.

red, the blood of angry men


Good lord are my emotions all over the friggin place today. One minute I am up and happy, next I�m freezing and all I want to do is curl up into a ball and go to sleep � and maybe cry while I�m at it. It�s never been this bad before. Maybe it has something to do with the Glucophage? Whatever it is, it�s driving me crazy. Hopefully it�ll all be over Thursday. I apologize ahead of time to anyone I come in contact with today if I am a bitch to you�.most likely it is unintentional. LOL.

In honor of Randal and the Les Mis tour opening tonight I am listening to my closing night CD. I heart Randal. (thanks again Jenn!!!). DMAN Diana Kaarina can sing. I need to see the Millie tour to hear her sing soprano and dance around as Miss Dorothy. I wonder if her CD is out yet �

Boss left for the day. Now only if his wife would leave. Hmmm.

My hair is finally oxidizing (sp?) a bit so it�s not so orange-y any more and it�s settling into a nice vibrant red with faint blonde highlights. Yay.

Tonight we are blocking Fa�ade. I hope I don�t get too pissed off.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com