newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-18 @ 10:49 a.m.

yesterday


Go me 3 days in a row going to the gym. Whew. I was so tired that I almost gave up on the 3rd time around. I hung in there and completed the 3rd rotation. I was swea - ting! I think I�m gonna go join weight watchers. I know that writing everything down is not for me, but I�ll do my best to try and keep track of the points and stay within my #. I bought those Sweat Wheat bagels that Rachelle told me about � they are good. And I don�t need to toast them either. I love my bagel in the morning and I don�t want to give it up. Now I don�t have to b/c they are only like 1 or 2 pts on WW. Groovalicious. I must go to Trader Joes and get some spreads for them.

It�s soooooo friggin hot in the theatre, and being under the lights, and running Fa�ade 12 times and Murder � I started to sweat again. EW. I hate sweating twice in one day. Hehehe. Here�s a little bonus for me � during the 2nd Fa�ade (the one going into the engagement party) � the first verse is supposed to be a male solo/solo�s singing melody while the ensemble echo�s in harmonies. BG changed it and made it a 4some � Proops, Stride, Nellie and ME! HAHA. I almost laughed out loud. But its fun and I get to hang out up on the steps looking over the scene and be all nasty. I neeeed relearn all the words to Murder, Murder. I attempted it last night w/out my cheat sheet and it was notsogood. I don�t have rehearsal until Sunday � and since I don�t have any plans all weekend - I should have it memorized by then. Unless of course Isabelle decides to turn and head for LI instead of NC. Eeks.

Jean is in Atlanta right now to see Randal. I�m jealous.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com