newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-21 @ 4:17 p.m.

What Animated Disney Woman are you?


So I took this quiz twice b/c I was undecided between some of the answers...

1st set of answers results:

belle
You are Belle, from The Beauty and the Beast. Many
people consider you "odd" because you
have new ideas and don't blend in with society.
So what? You have yourself and your family and
that's all you need.



What Animated Disney Woman are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

2nd set of answers resulted:

cinderella
You are Cinderella. Sweet, but mistreated by those
around you. You are also a hardworker.



What Animated Disney Woman are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

So, just as I thought, I'm a combo of Belle and Cinderella. I can live with that.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com