newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-24 @ 12:05 p.m.

send them my way please...


I did sooooooooo much last night.

After work I went to the post office to drop the work mail off.

Then I went to BFCU, but they close at 5pm on M-W, dman.

Then I went to Washington Mutual and withdrew some moola.

Then I went to DSW in Huntington where I got black sketchers like my blue ones (actually my dad bought them for me�thanks dad!)

Then I went to Love My Shoes where I finally got boots for J&H. $80 boots for $26 bucks. Not too shabby. I wanted the brown, but they only had the black in my size. Actually I got 9 �. I could use a 9, but the extra � size makes them a little wider. I have a wide foot so it sucks trying to find shoes, esp boots. These are not a wide, but the way they are cut, they really aren�t that tight. I know they�ll be perfect after wearing them a few times and using the shoe stretch stuff on them. So yay for that.

I still had an hour to kill, so I decided, what the heck, and I went and joined weight watchers last night. The whole counting points thing bothers me�I mentally shut off when I have to count ANYTHING, but I�m gonna try. I can at least use it a foundation. And I�ll get to get weighed properly each week to keep better track. And the meetings will help with diff food ideas and too keep me motivated, if only for a few hours�lol. I can go between work and dance class on Thursday nights that way I�m not weighing myself right after the weekend which is when I eat the most. I found bagels for 1 POINT! Woo friggin hoo! While I was there I bought the organizer carrier thing, 3 boxes of snack bars and a 12 week book/journal. I should have bought a food book as well, but I didn�t. Maybe I�ll back today and get one of those.

I was 15 min late to rehearsal, but heck, that�s on time there so I really missed was warm-ups and the beginning of a singthru thru Murder, Murder. BG surprised me. In the red rat scene I am the only female customer. So, I was thinking up this whole character in my head which was kinda entertaining, for me at least. But then BG told me that I was a whore as well, just off duty. I wanted to say to him �but I thought whores weren�t fat?� I decided against it. LOL. I already cause enough problems and open my mouth too much in rehearsals? Why do I do that there? I never speak out with other directors at other theatres. Why him? Oh yeah, he�s BG, really no need for more explanation is there. HAHAHA. I kill me. And in a backwards way he kinda complemented me. He was talking about how we have to ad lib and shit during the scene and that I will out-ad lib anyone there and they all have to try to at least match me if not do more. I�m sorry??? What was that??? A compliment??? I think I almost passed out when he said that.

Got home late an instead of going to bed like I should have I had to go on line and chat with Jenn. I like my evening chats with Jenn. It�s like a little ritual now. Hehe. Anyway, Bob is just pathetic and I say goodbye to bad rubbish, Jenn. It�s always hard to lose a friend, but if he going to let someone else have so much control over his life and that he would let someone tell him who he can and cannot be friends with, then you don�t need that kind of weak person in your life b/c he will only bring you down.

There are 2 couples in the show � and watching them both last night being all lovey dovey and kissy huggy with eachother, esp when they thought no one was watching made me so jealous. Not jealous to be with those particular guys � although if either of them was single I would not turn either of them away (hehe), but for my own guy. And then I read Ari�s journal today about her trip with Jay to CA and it just rubbed it in again that I would like to find someone. But how? Where? Bars suck. Theatre they are basically gay, married or 17. I�ve been to the supermarket plenty of times and I never see any single young men walking around. If Rachelle wants to do speed dating, I�m willing to try that with her now. I know people say over the internet, but it kinda scares me a bit. I mean, anyone can be lying about who and what they are. Yes I have married friends. And people say your married friends can hook you up � but all my married friends are married to each other, and we basically know most of each others friends already! And there is the fact that I am fat. I know people are gonna now be like � oh, please, don�t let that be a hinderance to you, well you know what, it is. I don�t care what anyone says, in my opinion and my experience guys want a thin girl. All that matters is from the next down. I KNOW that I am a beautiful, intelligent, funny, creative and loving woman. However, most men get stuck at the fact that all that glory is stuck in a big fat body. Yes, I know there are some men out there that don�t care. The few that I have actually MET in person are with other people. Where are the non-taken ones?? Anybody know any?? Send them my way would you please�


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com