newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-13 @ 8:10 p.m.

good friends, good times


Dang! 4 days without an entry� don�t worry Rich, it won�t be that long..Hahaha.

Thursday I just went home and watched TV and relaxed and did nothing. It was awesome!

Friday, my boss was out and my boss� wife didn�t come in so it rocked! Woo hoo. Only thing is we should have left at 3:00pm, but I didn�t even think about it until Saturday � so oh well. The show Friday night, was well, pretty awful. LOL. Mistakes, mistakes, mistakes. But, it is in the past�sort of. For some insane reason they had it video taped that night. Why they would tape it the first Friday night back is beyond my comprehension. We run 7 weeks DO NOT tell me that was the ONLY night he could make it, please. That will be the official blooper real of J&H 2003. Unfortunately poor Ari, it�s her only copy of her in it. At least it will be one to remember.

Saturday I went to Ari�s party and had a blast. When I first got there it was just Ari, Trigger, Flip and Brad and the SLUT � which rocked as always � big kudoo�s to Flippy! Eventually others I knew started showing up and fun was had by all. YAY.

The show that night was really good. Jenn, Paula, Lou, Stef and Amy all came to see it. The Astoria crew left afterwards, but Jenn and Paula stayed for a while. They got to meet Bob � who hugged me again! Yay. (Good lord I�m pathetic! Hehe) We went down to Bogey�s. Eileen, Jason, Anthony, Jeannine and Jana were there as well. At about midnight, Jenn went potty, and I took it as a sign they were leaving and we all got up to leave. I said good-bye to my girls whom I love dearly � so happy I got to see them if only for a short bit. Then Jason and Eileen made me go to Rocky again with them. There were cast members I hadn�t seen yet, so I didn�t really mind. Afterwards we went to the bar and Trigger made me do a shot � a lemon drop. It was awesomely yummy. Ari�s housemate � um, can we say HOT. 3am came and I went home exhausted.

Sunday�s show was good. Not as good as Sat night, but much better than Friday�LOL. After the show some of went to Chili�s and it was good times to be had by all.

I chatted with Jenn online for a while and was ready to go to bed when Jason got on line and IM�ed me, so I started chatting to him. The more I find out about him, the more I really like him. We had a really nice, personal chat last night and I�m glad to be getting to know him. He really is a good guy.

I�ve found this nice group of friends in J&H that we seem to have clicked and it�s nice. I miss them during the week.

I think I need to find a Halloween costume and I just don�t have the desire to work on one this year. Drat.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com