newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-24 @ 12:24 p.m.

tv is my life on thursdays


I went home directly after work last night spoke to the 3 people I had to speak to, took my back meds and a slug of Pepto and then I proceeded to take a 90 minute glorious nap. I got up at 7:55pm. I could have definitely slept much longer, but I knew I wouldn�t be able to sleep last night if I didn�t get up. And I hadn�t set my VCR to record Survivor or Friends/Scrubs/W&G and the Yankee game was on so I had to get up. I was feeling much better when I got up. The nausea was gone (whew) and my back meds kicked in and I felt much better. Today I feel fine � except for my allergies which have also been kicking the shit out of me lately. Oh well. Nothing more really to talk about except my TV shows last night:

*NOT GIVING MUCH AWAY BUT IF YOU DIDN�T SEE THE ABOVE MENTIONED SHOWS YOU MAY WANT TO NOT READ THE REST OF THIS ENTRY*

One thing about FRIENDS really pissed me off was how insensitive all Rachel and Ross� friends were about Emma�s first bday party. Especially Monica. I mean come on� for someone who wants a child so desperately to be so insensitive to her own niece. Please. It was just annoying to me.

SCRUBS kills me. That show is one of the funniest shows. One thing that got me the most was when we were hearing one of JD�s thoughts and he said in his head (about Dr. Cox) �Catch him and kick him in the junk!� I lost it.

And the one line that got me on WILL & GRACE was from the guest star James Earl Jones when he was being yelled at by the director of the show he was in to �act� he said �I don�t need this crap at my age, I�ve got Darth Vader money.� Hehehe.

SURVIVOR rocks. I just love that show. I can�t believe they wanted to get rid of Rupert! Those crazy fucks. Trish the Bitch got hers though � buh bye. And Jon, ooo is Rupert gonna be mad at him! Shawn did the smart thing but I really really want to see Rupert or Andrew win. They both seem like just generally good guys. And you know what, I don�t really mind Christa too much. She�s growing on me. And last night with the bug bites all over her face looking like big fake drawn on freckles! Hysterical.

Stupid YANKEES.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com