newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-28 @ 4:25 p.m.

things to do people to see


2nd entry:

Word of advice if you ever play �pass the object� � don�t use food. Bad choice. The Swedish Fish incident was fun to be had by all. Did we get a little carried away, yes, definitely. Will it happen again? Absolutely not. Did we have fun. Hell yeah. And big ol� kudos to the Bob, Kim and Ari for all participating. And the show went on as smoothly as ever.

So my week has gotten really busy. I�m gonna use tonight to go home and clean and rest a bit.

Wednesday. Work and then Sean Altman at Arlene�s Grocery.

Thursday. Work � day in the am. Then drive to West Point to dine with Ro and Jenn and SEE RANDAL KEITH!!! Woooooooooooooohoooooooooooooo!

Friday. Vacation Day!!!! I figured I�ll be out late the night before and my grandma hates being in the house alone on Halloween so I�ll chill with her all day. J&H that night. Then afterwards my cast buds decided that we need to dress up for Halloween. Grrr. I�ll just pull out an old costume I�ve used before. LOL. Not sure what exactly is up for Friday night.

Saturday. Another day of chillin at home and doing nothing. Love it! I�ll prob end up going to lunch with Eddie since I haven�t seen him in like 2 weeks now � which also prob means a trip to ColdStone Creamery. Yum. Sat night is J&H and then we are all staying for Rocky�s closing.

Sunday night after J&H I�m meeting my girls for dinner. Either the Cheesecake Factory or Cozy Mels. Depending on how long the wait is at either one.

So it should be an expensive but fun week.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com