newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-29 @ 3:05 p.m.

dumbass


So Monday, like usual flew by. Yesterday and today feel like the longest days of my life! Goodness gracious! I can�t believe how slow yesterday and today have felt. Somebody shoot me and end this toture!

On a lighter note, I talked myself out of talking myself out of going to the gym again yesterday. I always feel better when I go�it�s just getting there that blows big cahoonas.

I didn�t eat after dinner last night (except for the hot chocolate I made myself) like I usually do so that was good. But, b/c I was late to work due to the assholes who can�t drive in the rain causing 12 million accidents, the flooded roadways, the tracker trailer blocking all 3 lanes, I didn�t eat bfast. I didn�t eat until just now or have any water. I just forgot and I wasn�t hungry. However, my body decided to get dizzy and icky feeling on me, thanks to my border line diabetic shit and I felt like I was going to pass out. Sometimes I�m a dumbass. And you would think that with my convo with Jason about food today I would have thought of eating then. Dumbass.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com