newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-12-17 @ 3:54 p.m.

busy busy busy


Entry #2 today:

I was looking thru my date book writing down my new Annie dates and I starting just skimming thru the rest of the months seeing what I had planned already for the new year. Dman, I got a lot of shit planned already and we aren��t even there yet.

Besides Annie and then Ragtime (details to follow on that later), I am going to see Rockapella on Jan 10th in NYC. Then I��m going to St Louis, MO Feb 6-9 for 3 Rockapella shows and friends and site seeing. April 10th is Les Mis and Randal (I heart him) in New Haven, CT. April 16 is Rockapella in Union, NJ. April 17 is 2 Rockapella shows in Mamaroneck, NY. AND hopefully in March I��ll see Les Mis with Randal in Philly and then again in June in Newark, NJ. That��s a lot of shows and a lot of $$. Dman. I need a second job just to support my obsessions! LOL.

I��m soo friggin tired that I could puke �V ever get that way. Not that I��m nauseous and would actually puke, but that I��m just feeling so icky b/c I��m so tired. And the phlegm is finally starting to break so it��s sitting now in my throat which is always fun and comfortable. My left gland is still swollen so it constantly feels like I have a pebble in my throat. I still can��t hear out of my right ear (which of course is the ear I usually hear better out of). This just sucks. It��s making me cranky �� I don��t like it. And now Donna just said she has to work till 5:30 so that delays my napping! Grrr.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com