newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-12-24 @ 11:52 a.m.

Bonus Shmonus


Cheap bastardo bossman. Every year for the past 6 years I (and the other 2 girls in the office) have gotten the same Christmas bonus � 1 weeks pay. This year we all got the same amount - $200. WTF is that all about. Then we realized, the cheap bastard opened a 401K for us this year and he is contributing up to 4% so we get dicked on a bonus. Yes, I KNOW I should be happy I got anything at all but I would have at least appreciated an explanation, or even a lie about why it was cut. Don�t just slap me in the face with less than � of what I�ve gotten over the past 6 years and expect me not to be upset about it. (And no, the company is not doing poorly, in fact, we are doing better than last year). Ugh. I needed this money for my St Louis trip in February. Grrrrr!

BUT! On a lighter note�.

I just want to send out a Happy Hannukah (I know it started Friday) and a Merry Christmas to all!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com