newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-01-16 @ 12:16 p.m.

mother said straight ahead not to delay or be misled


HAPPY � BIRTHDAY TO ME! WOO HOO.

Snapple �Real Fact� #179: The first lighthouse to use electricity was the Statue of Liberty in 1886.

Hmmm� I didn�t even know that she was a light house� cool

So I finally have been shown/taught/all the blocking for me in Ragtime. The music however, yikes. It�s just not catchy to me and I�m having a hard time learning it (especially since I was never at any music rehearsals b/c of Annie). I listen to it, but it doesn�t catch on. I don�t walk away humming anything but �genuflection to henry ford� and � a shtetl in Amereke� which I don�t even sing! Ahhhhhhhhh. I�ll get it. I�ll get it. Thank goodness for the 3 songs that we sing backstage � at least I can have my music back there with me till I learn it. OO, and I get to be a boy in Henry Ford � I knew I�d find another use for those darn overalls I had to buy for Children of Eden�

I have a headache.

Annie tonight.

Here is some more question things:

-Last book you read: The Crimson Petal and The White by Michel Faber

-Last movie you saw: Cocktail with Tom Cruise and the last 10 min of Two Weeks Notice about 12 times now.

-Last song you heard: Currently listening to Speed Test from Millie � (that was the answer when I was completing this � it is now about 1 hour later and I�m listening to the opening to Into The Woods)

-Last thing you had to drink: orange pineapple juice

-Last time you showered: this freezing morning � brrrrrr

-Last time you were on stage: about 12 hours ago in rehearsal � and will be again in 9 � hours for Annie.

-Last time you wore a watch: 12th grade maybe�

-Last thing you ate: a bagel and butter (WW style), a yogurt and some reduced fat wheat things

Do You ...

-Smoke?: not since September 1996

-Do drugs?: depends on my mood and who I am with and if I have to sing the next day.

-Live in the moment?: sometimes

-Have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: nope

-Have a dream that keeps coming back?: nope

-Play an instrument?: Vocal Chords, Flute, piccolo and very minimal piano

-Believe there is life on other planets?: sure, why not

-Remember your first love?: yes, most definitely

-Still love him/her?: yes, most definitely

-Read the newspaper?: every once and a while

-Have any gay or lesbian friends?: just a few��

-Believe in miracles?: yes

-Consider yourself tolerant of others?: I think I BELIEVE I am more tolerant than I actually am.

-Like the taste of alcohol?: I love beer

-Have a favorite candy?: reeses peaunut butter cups

-Have any secrets?: sure do

-Have any pets: I claim partial petship with D&J�s Putty

-Talk to strangers who instant message you?: only for a brief second to see if I know who the person is if I don�t know the screenname.

-Wear hats?: yes!!! I love them!!!

-Hate yourself?: as a person�no. sometimes (like Gina said) I am not proud of myself or my actions�or I get upset that I do not have the talents that I wish I had � and I wish I looked better on the outside � but hate myself�no.

-Have an obsession?: too many

-Have a secret crush?: no dangit! I want one!

-Do they know yet?: see above�

-Collect anything?: currently, not really. I have past collection stuff of Bugs Bunny stuff, cows, pewter wizards, Cinderella stuff

-Have a best friend?: Yes � One coming on 19 years. One coming on 14 years. One coming on 2 years

-Wish on stars?: sometimes

-Like your handwriting?: usually.

-Care about looks?: more than I should.

-Believe in witches?: yes

-Believe in ghosts?: yes


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com