newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-01-16 @ 10:15 p.m.

I'm at the CAP


at the CAP

hey! I'm at the CAP dressing room updating on Karl's laptop ... how cool am I! hehehe I know , I'm a loser ... but I had to do it. Thanks Karl!

It's intermission and the first act seemed to go really weel. Little Girls was retty cool and Easy Street was just about perfect ... I looked over at Mark and Eye during the cross steps and we were in complete unison - we rock ... I think I might actually miss this show a bit...okay, maybe it's just the moment talking .... LOL.

Okay, gonna go b/c the second act is gonna start soon!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com