newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-01-19 @ 5:07 p.m.

fuck the gym


Estimate on my car is about $1500. Fuck. So I have to make a claim thru insurance, but I don�t have to pay anything out of pocket � whew. I don�t know where I would come up with $500 right now since I�m going to St Louis is 18 days and need all I can for that!

Yummmm � my officemate brought me a bag of Hershey�s dark chocolate kisses! These are amazing!

Annie closed this weekend. I�m happy and sad. I did not get emotional at all at the curtain calls which is odd for me. Usually that is the only time I do get emotional. I guess maybe b/c I was only there � the time that I just didn�t get the connection with the rest of the cast? I def felt that way very often when I was there. It was very odd. I don�t know. Saturday night I was Lily for the last time. I was insane and had so much fun with her and I got a LOT of laughs which made me happy. After the show people told me they were going home or out with just a friend who came to see the show, so I went to the Cheescake Factory with my friends who came to see the show (Donna, Jerry, Rich & Scott). It really was such a nice night. I laughed so hard that night � it was def something I needed with the way I�ve been feeling lately. Sunday morning was Ragtime rehearsal at 11am till call time for Annie. Then we had our last Annie and I barely made it thru with a voice. I felt it faultering in the morning and was hoping the sing thru in the morning would warm me up a bit. As I was speaking my lines in the first scene my voice was cracking! While speaking! ARG! I continued to pound down the tea and suck the life out of a million Halls Fruit Breezers and somehow made it thru Little Girls. I prayed backstage to please let me thru LG�s and I don�t care about Easy Street � there are 2 other people on stage to cover me if my voice goes, but LG�s is JUST ME and I have to belt to D�s! I made it somehow and people said they couldn�t tell I was sick. I was like WHAT? b/c I sure as hell could. My song didn�t suck, but I def had better. OH well. after the show Marsha had a kick ass unbelievable cast party. Thanks Marsha. However, some of had to leave for short period to go back to CAP for Ragtime. And now it�s tech week and I can�t wait for this to be up and running so I don�t have to go to rehearsals anymore.

My voice is gone. I lost it and I don�t know where I put it. Hopefully it is somewhere in CAP and I�ll find it this week. Wish me luck.

Okay, this took me all day to write b/c I had too much work to do and now it�s almost 5pm and I�m going to go nap at Donna and Jerry�s. Fuck the gym.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com