newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-01-22 @ 1:37 p.m.

running on empty


We were called at 7pm for an 8pm start to run the show last night. We did not start until 9 FUCKING 20ish PM. WTF??? I did not get out of rehearsal till 12:30ish. By the time I got home and got my shit together and what not, I didn�t end up going to sleep till 2:30am. That is just ridiculous. I couldn�t get up this morning. And then I had to get my costume stuff together to bring in tonight for dress rehearsal. I was 30 min late to work. NOT good. Thank goodness there is only one night left that I have to wake up for work in the morning � and I�m gonna stay at D&J�s tonight so I can get an extra 30 min of sleep and not be late to work. Elissa was very cool and told me any time I wanted I could stay with her and we could have a sleepover�hehehe. I will def have to take her up on that. Mark Cahill was in the aud for the 2nd act and said he was really impressed and that he can tell we will have an incredible show. Thanks Mark!�that was good to hear.

So, now its like 2 hours since I started writing this and what have done workwise�basically nada. I�ve spent my time looking up stuff to do in St Louis when I�m there in 2 weeks from tomorrow! Woo hoo. Kinda sucks that the Rockapella shows are at 330 in the afternoon � kills your day. It means *gasp* getting up early to do stuff BEFORE the show b/c its winter and everything closes at like 5pm. Hey, as long as I get to see the Gateway Arch and go on the tram that goes on it, I�ll be happy.

I took the death quiz on http://www.thespark.com/, I am going to die on October 13, 2035 at the age of 65 years old. By those calculation, my life is more than � over already. Wow.

Anyone know when the new Degrassi The Next Generation episodes start airing again?

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com