newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-01-30 @ 1:31 p.m.

lets get away from it all


Thanks Maz for the cool map to show the states I�ve been to:


create your own visited states map

I could also color in Illinois, but I was only in the airport so I don�t count it�and technically with Missouri up to now I�ve only been in the airport � but as of ONE WEEK FROM TODAY I�ll have been hanging out in the state�so I picked it now. LOL.

My nails are too long and I can�t type � thank goodness I�m going tomorrow to get them done. I could go another week before I get a fill in if I didn�t need them cut. They still look soooo good. Hardly any lifting at all�this gel stuff might be worth the extra money � although it�s not really b/c with a reg fill I have to go every 2 weeks. This gel looks like I only have to go once a month. And it�s cheaper looking at the monthly cost of things. Hmmm. I think I need to start putting away money for my nails in my budget. I enjoy them too much to not have them, and they are quite an �unnecessary� expense. I�ll have to work that out� LOL.

I�m hungry.

Work Ethic is at about 0% today. I just wanna be home in my bed sleeping. Hehe.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com