newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-02-02 @ 10:06 a.m.

Janets Boobie


Janet's Boobie

There ya go folks! Looks real to me � go Justin � and Janet � that a girl!

Had a great weekend. Laughed a whole lot with cast all 3 nights.

I was proud of myself that I got up �early� (for me) on Saturday and made it to the gym. Then I got my nails done. Came home and took a nap and went to Ragtime. An entire shitload of us went to Applebees I think Sunday night was one of my favorite nights in a while. A few of us went back to Ari�s to watch the Superbowl and all its festivities. I got to spend the night sitting on a couch with Donna and 3 fine looking men � I had Mark Weekes to my right, Jerry Maggio to my left, Donna on the floor in front of Jerry and Joe Danbusky sitting on the floor in front of me in between my legs. I had some Sam Adams Light, some pizza, some peanuts, saw Janet Jackson�s Doreen Justin and then saw her right boobie, learned how to play Texas Hold �em and some other poker game (the Chinese word for shit) that I don�t recall the name of and watched the first episode of survivor all-star where Colby, Ethan and Rupert are all still there for at least one more week. Whew. Only disappointing part of the evening was NOT winning any money last night. I could have won over 6K last night, but alas, I am still poor as before. LOL.

Today I am soooo tired, but it was well worth it.

I�m sure I�ll have more to say later ... this is it for now�

OH! And only 4 more days till St Louis!!!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com