newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-02-12 @ 3:00 p.m.

Today is only Thursday...


YAYAYA! Janelle is moving from California back to North Carolina this summer! Although flying is still ridiculously expensive. And the closest airport to her is Fayetteville which is only serviced by USAir Express and Delta�s ADA � but it means that I can fly out on a Friday after work and come back on a Sunday night.

Survivor tonight. Woo hoo.

Pheobe�s wedding tonight. Another woo hoo.

People just don�t believe me when I tell them how my trip to St Louis was completely Drama and Incident free. I still sometimes don�t believe it. I can�t recall one even little tiny argument. The ONLY slightest bit of tension was when the flight Paula and I arrived late and Jenn and Angela had to circle the lot like 750million times before they could get us, but that lasted a whole 2 sec and all 4 of us were frustrated at the situation, but not each other. I can�t begin to explain how sad I am that it is over. And I know that if Pella does STL again, and we all go again, it will never be the same way again. Not to say that it will be bad, but I can�t imagine it being better (no offence to anyone who did not go whom I love dearly and would have loved to have been there).


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com