newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-02-13 @ 12:50 p.m.

I love Barry! (donna will get that!)


Happy Friday the 13th my loverlies. Tonight should be an awesome show for Donna!

Tomorrow is the day all us singles hate � Valentine�s Day. It�s so depressing when you don�t have a Valentine to share it with. Last year I had a gay Valentine and we got each other wonderful gifts. But this year he has his own gay Valentine and I�m left all alone again. I�ll partake in the wearing of all black tomorrow like the rest of the single peeps out there as well. At least I�ll have the show to keep me busy so I�m not sitting home by myself (not that I would do that � I would def go out with some friends or something � that is just TOO depressing, even for me). Jenn is coming to the show though tomorrow night�I could be a lesbian for Valentine�s Day and share the �excitement� of the night with her. Hmmm� what should I get her�

Speaking of Jenn�I�m now going out at lunch to buy myself �Ultimate Barry� b/c she�s been IM singing to me all morning some Barry songs and now I wanna hear some myself.

Speaking of Barry�last night my tap class decided we ARE going to be in the dance recital. HOLY CRAP. I haven�t been in a dance recital since I was in 9th grade. Yikes. Well, that should def be some initiative for me to lose more weight. (By the way, WW weigh in yesterday � lost 2.2 lbs. go me). The song we are dancing to is Barry�s �Bandstand Boogie�. OH and Paula the song we are dancing to in ballet class is Clay�s �This Is The Night� � but that will NOT be in the recital�only the tap dance.

Weekend In New England is one of my fav Barry songs:

Last night, I said goodbye, now--it seems year

I'm back in the city where nothing is clear

But thoughts of me --holding you, bringing us near

And tell me .. When will our eyes meet

When can I touch you

When will this strong yearning end

And when Will I hold you again

Time in New England took me away

To long rocky beaches --and you, by the bay

We started a story whose end must now wait

*chorus*

I feel the change comin' --I feel the wind blow

I feel brave and daring! I feel my blood flow

With you I can bring out all the love, that I have

--With you there's a heaven so earth ain't so bad

*chorus*


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com