newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-02-27 @ 12:08 p.m.

Rich has been Bamboozled!


Snapple "Real Fact" #110: Frongs never drink.

I can�t even begin to explain how much I love Survivor. This show kills me. First of the site Karl linked me to is obviously wrong b/c according to list it was Jerri who got voted off and it was the one and only Richard Hatch who went bye bye. Rich was sooooo gay last night. There was one of his private interviews, right after Ethan caught a fish, that I swear I could feel the flames shoot off my screen at me. I�m sad to see him go so early. I didn�t want him to win, but I would have liked him to stick around a bit longer�he was funny. I can�t wait to see Sue�s face next week when she finds out that Rich has been voted off. But, HOLY HUMINA HUMINA � Colby and Ethan on the same team walking around together without their shirts on�I almost passed out. Unfortunately that won�t last long b/c Ethan�s head is on the chopping block as a past winner. He better get better at catching some fish and quick! Now all they need is Ken the NYC cop from a few years ago and I�d be in Heaven. I did get a little bored during the immunity challenge � 20 flags!! Jeez. Good thing it was taped so I just speed thru it and just watched the fights. Ethan took a mighty hard fall there, dang, he gets my vote for the Tylonel Push Thru the Pain. Big Tom drunk and flirting with Alicia � do I need to say anymore???

Alyssa came to WW with me and Donna last night � woo hoo. My weigh in was what I expected. I�m usually up about 2 lbs during my period. Never fails. I was up 1.8 last night. (Yes Rich Martino, I am letting you all know I have my period, I know how you LOVE that!) Anyhoos, I prob just stayed the same this week so I�m fine with that. After Ragtime is over I gotta get back on the ball with this. I need to start cooking on Sunday nights and freezing shit for the week�that will def help me a lot.

Last night my dance classes were sooo much fun. I love tap dancing. It makes me so happy. And our class is a riot. AND we are dancing to Barry Manilow�s �Jump Shout Boogie� woo hooooooo. Ballet class is friggin hard, but I like it. I get so frustrated b/c I can�t do a lot of the positions b/c my fat just gets in the way. But I don�t give up. I�ve never worked so hard at something in my life. Last nights class gets a big �Oh Victoria!�. First off if you don�t know, the class is a bunch of �older� ladies, plus me and Donna. By older I mean they are all in their 40�s and some might be a little above. V makes and wears her own tutu�s to class. She is very skinny and she makes these very full and long to the knee tutu�s which are hysterical. Last night�s was BRIGHT pink. There was one step in the dance called an eshapp� . Basically you slide your feet out and up onto your toes keeping your legs straight. So V does it but her legs are quite open enough. So Eye tell her to open her legs more and V, instead of moving her feet, bends her knees while remaining in eleve. So now she is on her toes, with her knees bent and pointed out. So now she is on her toes, with her knees bent and pointed out and she starts to fall over backwards. It was a total I Love Lucy Moment. I was laughing so hard I was crying. It might not sound that funny to you my dear readers, but trust me�it was fucking hysterical!

Cancer Drinking style:

Cancer is a comfort drinker -- and an extra wine with dinner or an after-work beer or six can be extra comforting, can't it, Cancer darling?
Like fellow water signs Scorpio and Pisces, Crabs must guard against lushery. Cancers are brilliant at ferreting out secret parties and insinuating themselves on VIP lists -- and, in true Hollywood style, Cancers are never really drunk; instead, they get "tired and emotional"
(read: weepy when lubricated).
But there's nothing better than swapping stories (and spit) over a few bottles of inky red wine with your favorite Cancer. Even your second-favorite Cancer will do. The sign also rules the flavor vanilla, and you'd be adored if you served up vanilla vodka and soda.



Alcohoroscopes- what do the stars say about your drinking style
brought to you by Quizilla

I do love a vanilla Stoli and sprite. Yummy.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com