newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-24 @ 1:07 p.m.

I need a good moment in the woods


Yesterday I was IMing with Jenn (I know, what a surprise) and I was telling her how I went to the gym on Sat and on Monday and that I was going to go again tonight (now last night) and then tomorrow night (now tonight). She replies back: � i'm gonna not go to the gym again today, keep up my not going streak�. HAHA. Thanks Jenn, I needed that laugh.

Today I get into work and there is a post-it on my desk from my boss saying he had jury duty. I�m thinking Woo the Fuck Hoo! That means at least � a day with out him. Then at 9:44 AM his bitch ass annoying fucking wife walks in! WTF?! First of all, whenever she does come in, it�s not usually till like 11am. I don�t know what they think the 3 of us are going to do in the office when he�s not here that she needs to �be here� as well. I can literally feel my shoulders and back tighten up from the tension when she comes in. She sits in the desk directly behind me and she coughs all day long with this obnoxious cough that sounds fake � and she doesn�t cover her mouth so I can feel the germs smacking me on the back of the head. When she eats I can hear the food smacking around in her mouth like a cow. And the she spends most of the day either bullshitting with Leslie (which by the way Leslie can�t stand either) or on the phone or looking up concert and theatre tickets on ticketmaster. And to make matters worse, I have no work. I have about 15 min entering some data and filing some folders and then I have nothing else. And I can�t even play around on the computer or job hunt b/c she can see my screen. I�m already typing this in miniature sized font b/c I know she can�t read it from that far away. HAHA. Just go home. It�s a beautiful day out. There is no need for her to be here at all. Why is she wasting this day? And I don�t really care if she reads this.

AND to make it even MORE worse, I�m already in a bitchy and crabby mood b/c it�s the 2nd day of my period! GRRRR.

I�m having one of those self-pity party days. I feel gross. I�m pissy. I�m cranky. I�m fat. I�m lonely. I�m unhappy. I�m stressed. I�m miserable. I�m sad. I�m a tad depressed. I�m bitchy. I�m moody. I�m tired. I�m poor. I�m doubting myself left and right. I�m stupid. I�m clumsy. I�m uncoordinated. I�m forgetful. I have no memory. I�m lazy. I�m hungry in my head. I�m punchy. I�m upset. I�m agitated. I�m aggrevated. I�m annoyed. I�m selfish. I�m in debt. I�m bored. I�m untalented. I dress poorly. I�m ugly. I think that�s good enough for now.

Our new mailman at work is a Q-T. Way too young, but he is cute and very nice and friendly. I do miss Chester. Chester was HOT. Dumb as a rock � but so hot. But alas, he got himself a better route closer to his house and now we have this new guy. I have to get his name. One little perk about this office�we always have nice and cute mailmen.

I wanted to smack that bitch girlfriend last night on Queer Eye. This guy really worked hard and tried (even though he failed a lot) to do a day just for her and she gave him nothing back. I don�t see why he would be in love her. She was so selfish and demanding. She was thin and pretty though.

I watched Bend It Like Beckham last night. I really enjoyed that movie. 2 good movie nights in a row. I forget what tonight is�I�ll let you know tomorrow how it was though.

Survivor tonight!

17 days till Randal.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com