newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-25 @ 2:42 p.m.

Hey, you, get into my car


You all know the song �Ironic� by Alanis Morissette. The first line is �An old man turned ninety-eight�. My ex, bless his heart, honestly thought the words were �A fat man turned and he ate.� Donna, bless her heart as well, just reminded me of it b/c she always thought the same thing. Hehe. I still laugh every time I hear the song now�and yes, I sing �A fat man turned and he ate� every time as well!

What a let down last night with Survivor. I had no clue it was a �recap� episode. I don�t recall them advertising it at all�.oh well. My blondeness I guess. Anyhoo, it had maybe 5 minutes of unshown stuff and the rest was booooooring.

American Idol � although Matt has not performed well yet, I still think Camille should have gone before him b/c she down right sucks. She has that I-always-sound-like-I-have-a-cold voice and I can�t stand it. I want to shut it off when she is on. And Diana should not have been in the bottom 3�she should have been in the TOP 3 last night. No one on that show is thrilling me.

Last nights movie was �Best In Show�. The funniest thing was Catherine O�Hare�s walk when she hurt her knee at the end. I nearly peed! LOL. Her and Eugene Levy are two of my favorite comedic performers�but the entire cast was just great.

Airfare for London is still in the $600�s and still no specials yet for when Ro and I want to go�grr�I hate waiting.

Good gravy, my roots are already showing�that is the one thing I hated about being blonde�my roots show so fast. It�s only been 1 month.

16 days till Randal!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com