newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-30 @ 10:57 a.m.

No pain no gain


Yesterday after work I went to the gym and I worked HARD on the machines. I was so proud of myself. Then I went to Bath and Body Works to use some store credit I had. My total was just 11 cents less then my credit. Then I went to Bed Bath and Beyond where I had store credit and my total came to 1 cent less than my credit. So I made a whopping 12 cents! Hehe. Then I went to a make up/extra help tap class. I didn�t have my tap shoes with me � tapping in sneakers is friggin hard and well, basically sucks. My legs and arms were killing me. Anyhoo, afterwards I go home and I�m chatting with Jenn and Mahk online and go to get up and get a glass of milk (gotta get my diary/calcium in) and my legs literally wobble under me! I had to lean on the table � and then I start laughing so hard that I can�t stand up at all. I had to sit right back down in the chair. It was hysterical � LOL. Tonight is just the gym and home after work�whew.

They are really rushing thru this Average Joe: Adam Returns program. It�s only 4 weeks long. I was a little upset last night that he was getting rid of basically all the girls he didn�t even get to know � that never got to go out with him on a one on one. But then at the end when they said �season finale� next week I understood a little more. The man had NO time. He basically has had to eliminate people by physical attraction for the most part. And Zach returning last night to sabotage was just completely stupid. And poor Gonzo girl. She got eliminated last night and she was crying. Not the prettiest of girls, but she seemed fun.

Today is 2 weeks since my Estee Lauder interview. I�m gonna send out another follow up email either Thurs or Fri since they told me it would be about 2 weeks before I would hear from them. Can�t hurt right? Right.

Getting up this morning was rough! I went to bed at 11:30 so you wouldn�t think it would be hard. Ugh. I contemplated calling sick. All companies should allow 3 days a year where you can be 1 hour late with out having to make up the time called �I need a little more sleep time�. When I am Queen, I will make sure that all companies offer that.

SWANK


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com