newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-04-25 @ 5:38 p.m.

Father Ralph de Bricassart broke a lot of vows


Ugh. All day long I�ve had a tummy ache and I almost threw up twice. Ick. My mom just came home and said my dad has been feeling the same way for 2 days now. I had to cancel on going to Donna�s tonight b/c face it, when you feel like this you wanna be in your own potty and your own bed. I�m sure I�ll be fine for tomorrow and Tuesday to stay there.

Friday night I came home and went to take a small nap. I slept till 8:30pm. Dman. I got up, ate and did some old tests from a book I got from the Library and went back to bed by like midnight. Saturday morning I went and took the Civil Servants Administrative Aide test. First off, the morons just in my one room taking the test. Some of them couldn�t get past the instructions. This women sitting next to me was mess. I took just under 4 hours to take the test. I was the 3rd person to finish in my room. There were 60 multiple choice questions all together to answer. There were 2 or 3 charts that we had to put together and answer questions on that were job related. Most of the other questions on the test were basically just to see if you could think. Mostly reading comprehension � read a paragraph and then pick which answer best explains the paragraph. Boring annoying shit. Anyhoo, and what�s even worse is that we don�t find out the results for like 4-6 months.

I came home after the test, ate some lunch, took a shower and spent the day lounging around in bed and drifting on and off in sleep while watching �The Thornbirds�. The windows were open and the wind was blowing cool into the room. It was absolutely glorious. Then I went and saw the opening night of �A Chorus Line� at CAP b/c it was Eye�s opening. She�s not in it much, but she was truly one of the best dancers on that stage. F BG and his opinions b/c of her size. She looked fabulous and danced circles around � of those other girls on stage. She looked so good in the �One� costume as well. I didn�t even recognize her when she first stepped out in it. She should be dancing in that entire number. They are fools there. And I got to see Tommy Johnson! I just adore Tommy Johnson. After I went to the diner with Eye, Flip, Jeannine and Kenny. It was so nice to just chill with that small group of people. I like them all so very much.

Today I went and got some pizza and I�ve been sick ever since and watching the rest of �The Thornbirds�. I love this movie. Richard Chamberlain is hot in this movie.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com