newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-05-27 @ 12:33 p.m.

just some stuff


So last week I blew WW and had my period and gained .6 lbs. Could have been much worse I suppose. This week will be. I didn't eat that poorly, but I didn't go to the gym once and I certainly did not get my water in at all this week. Yikes. I'll prob be up like 8.6 lbs this week. Ugh. I suck at loosing weight. I'm not giving up though.

Fmmm�Fantasia won AI. She was just a'right for me. Same with Diana .. although I did like her more than Fantasia. Now we have to listen to her cry and sing "yeah yeah yeah" at the end of every friggin song. I personally thought the 12 sucked this year. I thought last years blew this years out of the water. I didn't watch the first year. Oh well, what does my opinion count for anyway. And who really cares � have I bought ONE AI cd or concert ticket? No. Do I ever plan on it � as of this season � No. So good for Fantasia. I hope all her dreams come true for her and her little girl. I was actually surprised that a single mom won. Interesting.

I cannot concentrate on anything today. As soon as I start something, my mind starts wondering off to something else and sometimes drifting off to absolute nothing else but drifting all the same. And I keep getting stomach pangs like when I had gallbladder attacks. I had that pesky little thing removed so I wouldn't have these pains. Maybe it's just my stomach telling me to stop eating you fat fuck.

I'm dork and joined two more yahoo groups � one for Colin Firth and one for Jeremy Northam.

My old bowling team finished in 4th place last night. The 3 years I was on the team we finished in 3rd every year. I leave and look what happens! LOL.

I need a nap.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com