newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-06-01 @ 11:01 a.m.

Whatever it takes, I know I make it through


Ang, you rock for finding this � and I guess it's pretty accurate, esp. when I was in HS � but without the cheating part of Craig like in season 3 (I AM a dork!).

craig
You give off a Craig vibe. Whatever's cool with
you... Craig's into people doing their own
thing and trying to get along with everyone. So
everybody likes him, and he fits into all the
crowds. The one thing is that, when Craig's
pushed, he can be a little... blunt. (Remember,
"Manny, YOU'RE the problem"?) So
accentuate the positive, and all will be well.



What DEGRASSI character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

So I totally got Ang and Jenn hooked on Degrassi: The Next Generation this weekend with the every Degrassi episode ever marathon. Now they are both excited for Friday night when the new ones start. LOL.

So�.only ONE MORE DAY AFTER TODAY at my job! woo hoo. Nervous but excited.

Went upstate to Eddie's fathers property. I love going up there. Nice and relaxing. No stress. We made a bonfire Sat night but it was way too cold. I had on like 3 layers and had to go inside. Laurie was freezing as well and eventually came inside and joined me in watching Beauty and The Beast and Beetleguse. Mike and Eddie of course had to constantly come in and make fun of us but I was not sitting outside freezing. The wind was brutal. They were getting drunk so they didn't feel the cold. Amanda (his neice) is now 17 and drives. Dman. She was driving us around town on Sat afternoon. Sat night Patti (his sister) had some friends over for a BBQ and another bonfire. Much better on Sat night. I only had on 2 layers and hung outside the entire time roasting marshmallows until I got sleepy. I slept the entire ride home in the car! It was glorious.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com