newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-06-02 @ 11:15 a.m.

So long, farewell ... and kiss my ass!


It's my last day at Berkely WWWWOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

*runs around the room jumping and skipping, falls down, gets back up, continues to run and jump and skip*

Les gave me a candle with butterflies on it, a magnet with an angel that says "follow your dreams" and a card. LA is out again. I hope all is OK with her.

I've cleared all my personal files off the computer. At the end of the day I will erase my cookies and temporary files and remove AIM. I only have a few things left on my desk that are personal to take home. I've taken stuff home during the week already to make less for today. You accumulate a lot of shit over 7 � years.

I'm excited and scared and nervous and happy and there are soo many emotions running rampant all up and thru me right now it's hard to describe. All I know is that I won't have to see my bosses face or his wife's or hear either of them slap the food around in their mouths when they eat!

5 hours and 45 minutes left!!!!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com