newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-07-29 @ 2:23 p.m.

Arrgghh and the dirty girl


Tuesday I made it to the entire Jazz class and I really enjoy it. I could not do a double for the life of me though�I was lucky I was making a single�I was a mess, but I had fun. LOL. It�s amazing how some days I can do them with out a problem and other days it�s like � WTF? Do I know how to even do a turn??

Then Eye and I headed over the Pirates rehearsal where we had all sorts of fun. (Lisa�s ring is GORGEOUS!). You can def tell that all the girls but like 2 know the show and were rockin. The boys, well, they need to listen to the soundtrack a bit�haha. Not that they sucked by any means, they just don�t know the show and sounded like a group men learning a song for the first time (which is what they in fact where!) whereas the girls were like �oh, lalalala tada�. I love it that it�s me, Donna, Eye, Tara and Lisa. Tara, Lisa and I have been talking about wanting to do Pirates together since Jekyll and Hyde #1�and now we are�woo hoo!! This show is just too funny.

After reh Donna and I went to the diner in the POURING FRIGGIN RAIN with Eye and Flip and had a lot of laughs. We were scared of our waitress �hands� but she ended up being really cool (for a waitress) in the end. Then I went back to Donna�s and slept there.

Wed night Eddie took me to diner at La Piazza � yum. I had time to kill so I went to get a manicure and as I walk in the door in the first chair there sits Gail W. I haven�t seen her in eons! We talked for like 2 hours while we got our nails done. It was so nice to see her. AND she might have a connection for D to get a job in HR at her company. See, everything happens for a reason. Reh with the girls rocked and we had so much fun. I�m glad Denise loves the show as much as we do, which def inspires us more.

I�m feeling very tired and cranky today. I�m not sure why, but I am. I�m very cranky. Arrgghh. I think I just need a break. I�ll have that once Pirates goes up. I�m not auditioning for Sweeney for 2 reasons: 1 � I just need to take a break. Desperately. I need a few weeknights and weekends free and October is just the right time to do it. I will however audition for Side Show (heaven forbid I take too long of a break!)AND 2 - I just don't like Sweeney Todd. I've tried, but it's well, boring to me. And rather annoying.

Eharmony.com is weird. You have to go thru all these rounds of all this preset up questions and stuff. It�s very impersonal for such a personal thing. I am �communicating� with 2 diff boys right now so we�ll see what happens. No more luck with Match.com right now. I �winked� at a few, but no returns. OH and R and I are going speed-dating at the 56th Fighter Group on Thurs Aug 5. I think Maz is coming as well. I told T about it last night and she is going to look into joining us as well. Should be interesting�if not just for the experience and saying �I tried that�. I hate this whole thing. I just wanna meet someone and be like �I love you� and we live �happily� ever after. LOL.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com