newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-11-21 @ 10:05 p.m.

Sleep glorious sleep


Hmmm. Let's see. Been rehearsaing for A Christmas Carol. It'll be fun and cute. I love A Christmas Carol.

Lisa and I both ordered Messiah music from Amazon.com .. yay.

Friday night I stayed in. I came home and took a 2 hour nap. I watched Wuthering Heights with too little of Jeremy Northam. Heathcliffe really a bastard who just needs to get over himself. Then I couldn't get to sleep and at 3:30am ended up taking a Tylenol PM to help me get to sleep.

Then Saturday I basically slept on and off all day. Got stood up by some friends. Rented 2 movies (Connie and Carla and 13 Going On 30). Both cute in their own ways. Then once again, couldn't fall asleep from all the sleeping I did all day that at 4am I popped at Tylenol PM again.

Today I had a date with Chris whom I met on myspace.com. We've been talking on the phone every night and he seems okay. I don't know how much I'm into him though. Today was a nice date. Just went to Starbucks and talked. I don't know. He said he wanted to go out again. I just don't know. Maybe I'm expecting too much. Once again though he wasn't "prepared" for the date. But at least this guy apologized for his appearance. He does a lot of side work on the weekends programming and websites and stuff. He got stuck at a job that ran him 2 hours over what he thought it was going to run and he didn't want to be late for our date so he left the job and came to meet me. We pulled into the parking lot at the same time and we recognized eachother in our cars. He was all shy coming up to me and apologized like 3 or 4 times for his appearance (yes, he was unshaven!) hahaha. He kept apologizing that the job ran late and he wanted to go home and fix himself up for me, but that he knew I had to be at rehearsal at 7pm and if he ran late that that would cut into our time, etc. It was nice of him to at least apologize. Then he told me I looked very nice.

And Andrea, thank you for calling.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com