newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-10-27 @ 5:42 p.m.

Rockapella - Montclair, NJ


Nice shoes...wanna Fuck Another pretty good weekend....

Friday I still had a migraine that started on Thursday. It was bad, visual fuzziness, tunnel vision, throbbing pain, nausea(sp?). I tried 3 advil...nothing. Finally, my office mate went to the drug store and brought me back excederin migraine. Took 2 of those. Pain and nausea went away, but now I just had a dull headache. I went to the gym after work b/c 1- I didn't get to on Thursday b/c of my Children Of Eden callback (which went okay) and 2- I thought getting my blood pumping would help w/the headache...and it did. Whew. I felt 100% better by like 7pm.

Saturday Paula and I drove to Jenn's and then we met Sue, Louise, Amy, Stef and Rachel at Chili's before the pella show in Montclair, NJ. We all sat in the front row...little close and scary, but I got admit, a lot of fun! woo hoo.

Jeff and I necked...well, not in the terms you perverts are thinking. I commented on his shoes. He was amazed and said "wow, really? thank you" and before anything else could be said, Racheld jumped inbetween us and started to talk to him about something and hugged him. Then he turns to me as he's leaving and with his arms full of stuff sticks his neck out towards me and says "you get some neck too!" I just looked at him and said, "all right" and I leaned in and pressed my neck and cheek against his and said "thank you". And he said "later" and was out the door with 3 friends he had there. See, all ya gotta do is compliment his shoes and you get some loving...just like a girl (not that I'm saying jeff is like a girl, but you always hear that if you want anything from a girl, compliment her shoes......hahahaha)

Anywho, Jenn,Paula and I slept late on Sunday (yay for sleeping late), went to TGIF's for a late lunch and now I am home again.

I saw Jenn twice last weekend. Saw her this weekend. And I'm gonna see her the next 2 weekends - 11/1 for sean at stef's and 11/9 for Pella at CW Post...yaya for seeing Jenn.

And ... that about wraps it all up.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com