newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-10-29 @ 9:36 a.m.

rant


I went to the gym last week on mon and tues, bowled on wed, and gym again on fri. I didn't eat terribly - in fact I was a little better during the week than I have been. I got at least 20oz of water in a day (a miracle within itself) and did my measurements or weight change one bit???

NO NO NO NO NO.

ugh. so frustrating.

I know it's only been one week. And I know staying the same is better than gaining. But when you work so hard, you want to see results. I guess that's why I love live theatre. You work your ass off and you get the results right away from the audience. No waiting around. No just give it time. NOW!

whew. done with that rant. ")

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com