newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-12-29 @ 1:39 a.m.

WOO HOO


Went to Jenn's Sean Altman house concert today. It was the first time I've gone there that I didn't have to drive! Yay for Brigid. We got to sing backups for "Taller Than Jesus" for Sean as he recorded it. Hopefully it'll be used on his next cd! woo hoo for us. And I got lots of gifts that were TOTALLY unexpected but so thoughtful and nice. I felt like a shmuck not getting gifts for everyone, but, well, thems the breaks. Thanks to all who thought of me!

I have all day tomorrow off! No rehearsal, no work, no show to go see!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com