newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-12-30 @ 9:14 a.m.

Waaabeeeerrrrrt


Last night was Jonesey's 30th birthday party bash. It was like a wedding. There were about 130 people there. Waiters and waitresses walking around with hors d'oeuvres, big open bar, buffet dinner, dj. It was pretty cool. Saw a lot of theatre faces I hadn't seen in a long time. Spoke with other theatre people that I never really spoke to before. I had a really good time...thanks Rob!!

His off-broadway show is closing 1/5(?), so I am going to go see it this Friday before I don't and he and I both get mad at me! He does get to be on the original cast recording though which is pretty awesome.

Now I'm tired and don't want to be at work at all, but alas, here I am. dman.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com