newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-02-14 @ 10:24 a.m.

Horror-scope


This is my personal Horoscope from Yahoo.com:

You might find that it is necessary to give yourself a bit of self-healing, Madelin E.. Other people may want your attention so that you might give them advice and help them through their own sob story, when in reality you have your own matters to take care of. Attend to these matters today. Be a bit selfish if need be and make sure you attend to your own needs.

So, If I am at all selfish today, then I apologize, but as you see, it was in the stars and there was nothing I could do about it! HAHAHAHAHAHA

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com