newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-02-16 @ 6:57 p.m.

Yay For Friends!!!!!


I have just have time for a quick entry cause I'm at Rich's house and we are getting ready for a funfilled night of TV (the Simpsons, Married w/Children reunion and OZ) and food. Yeah. We are gonna be very compatable housemates! hehe

Anyhoo, I just wanted to say how excited, happy and thrilled that Jenn and Paula totally surprised me and showed up at my show last night! I noticed them in the audience during a serious part of Act I and all I wanted to do is smile and run up and hug them! I have the BEST friends in the whole entire world. Then we went to Jillians afterwards and ate and played games and won tickets to get cheezy prices (except for our rings which are cool) and Jenn kicked my ass at airhockey. I had a great time! Thanks girls.

I can't wait until the 3/15 because I think we are all going to have so much fun. yay for Friends!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com