newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-02-17 @ 5:43 p.m.

Snow SUCKS


I hate snow. When I planned on staying at Rich's on Sunday night I knew we were going to get a lot of snow, but not this much. Dman. And it's still snowing. There is about 2 1/2 feet out there right now and it is still snowing. We are supposed to get another 2-4 inches today they say. I am gonna spend the night at Rich's again and go to work from here tomorrow. His condo is only like 10 minutes from my office. It would take me over an hour to get home in this crap to just have to drive back out here in the morning in it again. F that. I'm crashing here with Rich. It's like a trial run for when we move in together.

Funny thing, Days of Our Lives was pre-empted for weather news. They will broadcast it at 2am. Haha. I found that entertaining.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com