newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-03-26 @ 10:45 p.m.

I'll admit that in the past I've been a nasty


Had my first Little Mermaid rehearsal today. I really wasn't given any sort of direction on where to go or stand per se...basically I was told where my cavern was gonna hopefully be. And since the dir has no clue on what we will we have as a set or props, I'm basically gonna just develop it as we go along, not that you don't usually develop over the rehearsal period - just that there is no basic structure really to build on. Oh well. It is children's theatre and I know what it's like. I'm just happy to be playing Ursula. Yay. Alot of the same kids from Children of Eden so it was like a little mini reunion. But I've played her before so I'll try to draw back on what I've done in the past.

I'm reading one of the sequals to Pride and Prejudice - "Excessively Diverted". So far so good.

Um, not much else to talk about right now.

Oh, I wanna be on broadway singing and dancing dangit!!

And with that, I'm done for now.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com