newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-17 @ 11:25 a.m.

Can't stop now, don't ya know, I'm never gonna let you go, no no!


Who remembers the group Yaz? Their album (yes album) "Upstairs at Erics" was one of my favorite. Stef put it down as one of her 'most embarrassing CD's" in her music collection. I love the song "Only You" and would love to hear Rockapella do a cover of it. The whole cd is awesome and as a matter of fact, I'm listening to "Best of Yaz" as I type .. "move out, don't mess around move out, you bring me down move out, how you get about don't make a sound just move out"

I joined weight watchers online. I've been eating their meals and stuff so I figured I might as well go all out and just join. Rich and Donna already belong, so why not. My dad actually brought it up to me that he'd pay for it when he saw my stock of WW meals and desserts in the freezer. He likes this option much more than surgery so he wants to help. Who am I to say no! LOL. So, we'll see if this works. I just need more willpower. ugh.

I still don't know the last page of Little Mermaid - the whole fight scene with King Triton and Prince Eric and my death..better get on that considering we open this Saturday.

2 more days till Randal


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com