newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-05-04 @ 1:53 a.m.

Good times, good times


Yay for fun weekends. On Friday, Jenn and I went to Les Mis to surprise Amy who was already going by herself. Jenn and I who bought tickets separately on different days ended up sitting right next to each other! How odd is that. We were on the opp side of the theatre from Amy, but we wanted to wait until intermission before we told her we were there so we were ducking in our seats and hiding behind our playbill � basically stalking Amy so she wouldn�t see us. Hehe.. it was kinda fun! Then the show starts (without Randal of course but it was Anthony and he is really good. Don�t get me wrong, he�s not Randal, but he�s really good). So at intermission we go over and stand in the aisle by Amy for like 5 min. She doesn�t notice. So we go around to the other side (b/c there are just too many people in our way) and we sit down right next to her�yay for good surprises. We waited by the stage door after the show for Terrence Mann to come out. Amy got all nervous and couldn�t go over to him until Jenn and I literally PUSHED her over to him. She stands right in front of him and says �I love you� and him in his cute little southern drawl replies �OH, I love you too�. Then she says �can I hug you?� and he does. Then Jenn says �Can I have a hug too?� and they hug. Then I say �well while you�re giving them out I want one� and he looks at me and says �Oh yeah� and hugs me and kisses me on my left cheek. I�m talking full lip contact on my cheek! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOO. Terrence Mann kissed me. THANK YOU AMY! If it wasn�t for her that never would have happened. Yay. Then we met Lou and Stef and Stacey at Howard Johnson�s and ate (what a surprise) and talked and laughed and then went home.

Today Jenn, Stef, Lou, Amy, my mom, dad and 2 grandma�s all came to see Little Mermaid. Oh what a disaster of a show they came to see today but what a great curtain call for me (hehe). Bill (a tech guy) filled in for King Triton at the last minute b/c Bruce has a baseball game. But, they just came to see me and Paula so it was fun. Then off to Capplebees to eat (again) and talk and laugh and just have fun with each other. Then we had to take S,L and A back to the train and Paula went home for a few and Jenn and I just chilled at my house for a while to Paula showed up and we chilled some more. Then we went to Friendly�s to, OMG EAT AGAIN and have ice cream. We eat a lot�.hehe. But, Saturday is my one day a week that I let myself eat bad, and not worry about it. So then we rented �Two Weeks Notice� and the 3 of us are such chick flick saps. Lord. I cried. Of course I cried. I always cry. It�s what I do. LOL. Now they left and I�m here all alone *insert sad face here* Although they are doing a fat chick on �What Not To Wear� so its interesting. She�s got beautiful blonde hair and is a very pretty girl herself. I just don�t understand how that guy and his hideous hair and horrible clothes can tell anyone what to wear and how to look. Please.

Tomorrow is yet another Little Mermaid. It�s a special performance for the mid island Y. Ugh. Lots of stupid kids who really don�t want to be there. Donna and Jonsey are both gonna try and sneak and see it. The show is at 11AM. Too F�ing early to get up and sing and be energenic. Ah, the show biz life. Hehe.

Still no tickets to Rockapella in the mail�think it�s time to send an email on where the heck they are. I hate unorganization. And don�t tell me she�s been �really busy�. Ask for friggin help then. There are plenty of people, including myself, who have offerred to volunteer to help out with the night in any way shape or form with no response. Just doesn�t seem like the right way to run a charity event to me. Good thing it�s for a cause I believe in on top of the fact that�s it�s Rockapella. Oh well. What are ya gonna do.

I gotta go to bed. Dman waking up at 9am on a Sunday. That�s just not right.

OH YAY FOR DONNA AND JERRY AND THEIR NEW HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOO HOOOOOOO!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com