newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-05-04 @ 10:50 p.m.

today and stuff


Today was by far the WORST performance of The Little Mermaid. The lights were all over the place. Off when they should be on. On when they should go out. Nothing worse then being on stage waiting for that blackout that comes late. It may be only a couple of seconds but it feels like HOURS. I was so mad and embarrassed.

Only highlight of my day was at the meet and greet. One little girl came to the doorway and saw me and SCREAMED and ran crying back inside the theatre. Her mom comes out carrying her and says, �Look honey, Ursula is not mean. Look, I�m going to high-five Ursula, it�s alright.� And she high-five�s me. Well, the little girl starts to scream and cry even more! It was so hard for me not to start laughing. It was the greatest thing in the world. There were a few other kids who came out who wouldn�t come anywhere near me. I scared a lot of little ones today. I rule! HAHA.

Then I went to see Donna and Jerry�s new house. It is so cute. As soon as we pulled up I saw the house and thought �this IS Donna�s house�. It reminded me so much of the quaintness of the old Northport house. We had some lunch and I was going to help get some stuff organized after my tour but they had visitors up the wazzu all day so needless to say nothing got done while I was there. But the house is gonna be perfect for them when it�s all done up.

Although the day sounds good it made me depressed all day. There are so many things that I�m not happy with. I know I have to get up off my ass and make changes myself. I know I can do it. It�s hard and I�m always afraid of change. I know I shouldn�t be, but I am. Maybe I really need to get a new job.

Being an adult sucks.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com