newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-05-15 @ 3:34 p.m.

I love NY


Snapple "Real Fact" #146:

The smallest county in America is New York County, better known as Manhattan.

Yay - Rockapella at BBKings 7/2/03. Really didn't want to wait till October to see them considering it's been since January. And Canada and South Carolina - eh..really didn't want to travel that far.

I heart Randal Keith.

Les Mis closes Sunday forever. I'm sad. What an amazing show. I gotta get my ass down to aud for the National Tour.

Saw the last 10 min of Dawson's Creek. I wanted Dawson to die. That would have definately been closure! But yeah for Pacey and Joey being together! I know, I'm one of the few who likes that, but I do!!!

Poor Kim Locke - bye bye. She is better than Ruben, but so be it. She'll get a deal and I can def see her in the future as a plus size model on a big billboard in times square or somewhere...she's beautiful.

Only one more Little Mermaid left - this Saturday. My face does not want to put that makeup on any more. I cannot thank all of you who came down to see me. It means so much to me when friends come and support me.

Think I'm done...for now.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com