newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-05-23 @ 1:27 p.m.

nap time soon!


Okay, day just got a little brighter!

Getting off at 3pm because it's "the day before a holiday!" woo friggin hoodaleedoodleedoo!

That means I get to go home and take a nap! I gotta stop staying up till 2am reading.

Jekyl and Hyde is not till 8:30 and I don't have to leave my house till 8pm the earliest to get there. And Donna and Jerry are going so 1 - I don't have to go by myself and 2 - I get to actually hang out with them, at least for a little while. YAY.

Unfortunately, it means that muppetfest at the Astoria apt is off for me. Sorry girls, but J&H closes tomorrow night and I have to see this. The dir likes me and casts me often, so I am not going to burn a bridge by not going to see her show! Besides, I love this show and I do have friends in it.

OO, and my boss' daughter came into today to do filing and shit - that means I don't have to do it! BONUS!!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com