newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-06-12 @ 11:11 a.m.

charge it!!


Here is my Yahoo! horoscope for Cancer's today:

Have you been working yourself too hard any denying yourself many of the pleasures that you would like to have, or that you see others enjoying? Is there a new pair of shiny shoes that have been calling out to you from a store window, but that you just can't seem to allow yourself? Indulge yourself today, dear Cancer. You won't regret it. It's important not to confuse the price and the value of something - think about it!

Look, my horoscope is TELLING me to go out and buy stuff...haha...I think I'm starting to like these things....

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com