newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-06-12 @ 11:54 p.m.

A look into my future


So I went and had my palm read and my tarot cards read.

From my palm reading I was told:

I am a very giving personl I am very vulnerable right now. I will to be in my 90's. I will possibly own 2 homes at the same time in my life. I am ruled by both my heart and my head - and that they are in a constant battle with eachother on what I shouldand want to do. I am more intelligent than I let on to others. California and Los Angeles POPPED out loud and clear to her (I am going there in Sept for my first time). She saw a seagull - which usually means I will be receiving a message of good luck. I will be very successful. When I love someone, I love them with all my heart and give all I can. I need to expect less and I'll receive more. There is one spirit that is watching over me all the time. Someone who meant a lot to me and died young. He is my guardian angel and is always with me and protecting me. She saw seals also - and that I should go to Laguna Beach when I go to CA. She sees a seal by a big mountain. That there is a strong presence of someone named Ron in my life - soul mate maybe?? She sees 2 marriages and 3 kids. (I am told 3 kids everytime I do one of these readings). Lucky numbers for me are 3, 4, 8, 11. Big changes will be happening for me between March and November - with special attention to April and August. These initials are a close part of my life (they are the first initials of first names): R,T,A,L,C,J,K,M,D,G,P,Y,V,B,S,E

With my cards - I don't remember much (the palm readings she wrote down for me). I remember she said an phone call that I've been waiting for will be coming soon. That I will receive lots of offers of help and that I should accept as many as I can. Don't shy away from someone offering help. 4 times a man over 40 with dark hair came into the picture - but that he has a dark side. Someone close to me, older, who has had some medical problems that I've been worried about is alright and past all the trouble and will be fine. That I will meet a man under 40 who will become a really good friend - but that there may be love from that as well.

I wish I could remember more, but I don't. It was fun though. I love going to these things....

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com