newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-07-23 @ 3:59 p.m.

best boyfriend in the world world world world


entry #2 today:

I wanna hear this song and there is no recordings of it...grrrrr

The Best Boyfriend In The World

� 2001 Sean Altman & P.J. Lequerica

No lying, I'm trying to be the perfect guy

The best boyfriend in the world

I caught you looking at me with a suspicious face

I guess my reputation's followed me to this place

Believe me - I'm not what they say

Won't hurt you that way, no

I promise I would prove it to you every day

If you were my girl

I'd be the best boyfriend in the world

I'd treat you right

Don't believe what you heard

I want you, so just say the word

Make me the best boyfriend in the world

You could have any boy so why should you run with me?

The man inside of me is someone you might not see

Believe me - the face that you know

Well it's all just for show, yeah

And if you let me love you I won't let you go

chorus

No lying, I'm trying to be the perfect guy

Babe if you'll be mine I'll keep you satisfied

chorus


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com